District Staff

The Clovis Veterans Memorial District strives to uphold the standard of professionalism. 

We are dedicated to becoming subject-matter experts in our field to provide the best customer service experience to all.

Management

Lorenzo Rios

Chief Executive Officer

U.S. Army Veteran

lorenzo@cvmdistrict.org

Amy Whitacre

Director of Operations

amyw@cvmdistrict.org

Administration

Caitlin Wheeler-Bonham

Bookkeeper

caitlin@cvmdistrict.org

Mandy Hille

Customer Service Lead

mandy@cvmdistrict.org

Jale Wesley

Marketing Associate

jwesley@cvmdistrict.org

Rodney Hartman

Receptionist

rodneyh@cvmdistrict.org

Tammy Moser

Facility Coordinator

tammym@cvmdistrict.org

Kara Grimes

Receptionist

kgrimes@cvmdistrict.org

Miya Ubick

Facility Coordinator

mubick@cvmdistrict.org

Elizabeth p. rios

Marketing Associate

epompa@cvmdistrict.org

operations

Jesus Verduzco

Facilities Maintenance Technician

jesusv@cvmdistrict.org

Michael Carrizales

Operations Lead

Christopher Rawlings

Operations Team Member

Darrick Ervin

Operations Team Member

Roland Corral

Operations Team Member

Arthur Gonzales

Operations Lead

agonzales@cvmdistrict.org

joe bernal

Operations Team Lead

U.S. Army Veteran

Kirk McDonald

Operations Team Member

gabriel cervantes

Operations Team Member

U.S. Marine Corps Veteran

McCaleb Pewitt

Operations Team Member

Juan 
Rodriguez

Operations Team Lead

jrodriguez@cvmdistrict.org

Jesse Herrera

Operations Team Member

Gavin McGuire

Operations Team Member

Ben Ramos-Solano

Operations Team Member

Quick Links:

Follow our story

Contact Us:

559-299-0471

808 4th Street
Clovis, CA 93612

Office Hours:

M-F 8am-5pm

©2019 CLOVIS VETERANS MEMORIAL DISTRICT