District Staff

The Clovis Veterans Memorial District strives to uphold the standard of professionalism. 

We are dedicated to becoming subject-matter experts in our field to provide the best customer service experience to all.

Management

Copy of Lorenzo .jpg

Lorenzo Rios

Chief Executive Officer

U.S. Army Veteran

lorenzo@cvmdistrict.org

Amy.jpg

Amy Whitacre

Director of Operations

amyw@cvmdistrict.org

Administration

9.jpg

Caitlin Wheeler-Bonham

Bookkeeper

caitlin@cvmdistrict.org

Alex Soto

Videographer

asoto@cvmdistrict.org

3.jpg

Tammy Moser

Facility Coordinator

tammym@cvmdistrict.org

4.jpg

Mandy Hille

Customer Service Lead

mandy@cvmdistrict.org

12.jpg

Elizabeth p. rios

Marketing Associate

epompa@cvmdistrict.org

Emily Thompson

Marketing Associate

ethompson@cvmdistrict.org

5.jpg

Andy Soldo

CHC Coordinator

U.S. Army

asoldo@cvmdistrict.org

6.jpg

Miya Ubick

Facility Coordinator

mubick@cvmdistrict.org

operations

10.jpg

Jesus Verduzco

Facilities Maintenance Technician

jesusv@cvmdistrict.org

13.jpg

joe bernal

Operations Team Lead

U.S. Army Veteran

Staff 2.5 by 2.5.jpg

Arthur Gonzales

Operations Supervisor

agonzales@cvmdistrict.org

McCaleb Pewitt

Operations Team Lead

11.jpg

Juan 
Rodriguez

Operations Team Lead

jrodriguez@cvmdistrict.org

Roland Corral

Operations Team Member

Jacob Trumble

Operations Team Member