District Staff

The Clovis Veterans Memorial District strives to uphold the standard of professionalism. 

We are dedicated to becoming subject-matter experts in our field to provide the best customer service experience to all.

Management

Copy of Lorenzo .jpg

Lorenzo Rios

Chief Executive Officer

U.S. Army Veteran

lorenzo@cvmdistrict.org

Amy.jpg

Amy Whitacre

Director of Operations

amy@cvmdistrict.org

Administration

9.jpg

Caitlin Wheeler-Bonham

Bookkeeper

caitlin@cvmdistrict.org

12.jpg

Elizabeth p. rios

Marketing Associate

epompa@cvmdistrict.org

2.png

Ron Rodgers

PR/Marketing Manager

U.S. Air Force Veteran

rrodgers@cvmdistrict.org

Staff 2.5 by 2.5 (1).png

Ruth Lang

CHC Coordinator

rlang@cvmdistrict.org

3.jpg

Tammy Moser

Facility Coordinator Lead

tammym@cvmdistrict.org

1.png

Joshua Schmal

Facility Coordinator

U.S. Army Veteran

jschmal@cvmdistrict.org

6.jpg

Miya Ubick

Executive Assistant to

the CEO/PR

mubick@cvmdistrict.org

5.jpg

Andy Soldo

CHC Coordinator

U.S. Army Veteran

asoldo@cvmdistrict.org

1.png

Adalanna Sasone

Receptionist

asasone@cvmdistrict.org

operations

10.jpg

Jesus Verduzco

Facilities Maintenance Technician

jesusv@cvmdistrict.org

13.jpg

joe bernal

Operations Team Lead

U.S. Army Veteran

1.jpg
Staff 2.5 by 2.5.jpg

Arthur Gonzales

Operations Supervisor

agonzales@cvmdistrict.org

7.jpg

McCaleb Pewitt

Operations Team Lead

11.jpg

Juan 
Rodriguez

Operations Team Lead

jrodriguez@cvmdistrict.org

2.jpg

Roland Corral

Operations Team Member

1.jpg

Jacob Trumble

Operations Team Member

operations

Staff 2.5 by 2.5.jpg

Arthur Gonzales

Facilities Manager

agonzales@cvmdistrict.org

7.jpg

McCaleb Pewitt

Operations Team Lead

Staff 2.5 by 2.5 (2).png

Andrew Keran

Operations Team Member

10.jpg

Jesus Verduzco

Facilities Maintenance Technician

jesusv@cvmdistrict.org

2.jpg

Roland Corral

Operations Team Lead

Staff 2.5 by 2.5.png

Benjamin Ramos-Solano

Operations Team Member

11.jpg

Juan 
Rodriguez

Operations Team Lead

jrodriguez@cvmdistrict.org

1.jpg

Jacob Trumble

Operations Team Member

2.png

Gabriel Cervantes

Operations Team Member

U.S. Marine Corps Veteran

1.png

Curtis Rogers

Operations Team Member

operations

Staff 2.5 by 2.5.jpg

Arthur Gonzales

Facilities Manager

agonzales@cvmdistrict.org

2.jpg

Roland Corral

Operations Team Lead

2.png

Gabriel Cervantes

Operations Team Member

U.S. Marine Corps Veteran

11.jpg

Juan 
Rodriguez

Operations Team Lead

jrodriguez@cvmdistrict.org

1.jpg

Jacob Trumble

Operations Team Member

1.png

Curtis Rogers

Operations Team Member

7.jpg

McCaleb Pewitt

Operations Team Lead

Staff 2.5 by 2.5 (2).png

Andrew Keran

Operations Team Member

Staff (750 × 750 px) (1).png

Aaron Torosian

Operations Team Member

Staff (750 × 750 px) (1).png

Kevin Peters

Operations Team Member