District Staff

The Clovis Veterans Memorial District strives to uphold the standard of professionalism. 

We are dedicated to becoming subject-matter experts in our field to provide the best customer service experience to all.

Management

Lorenzo Rios

Chief Executive Officer

U.S. Army Veteran

lorenzo@cvmdistrict.org

Amy Whitacre

Director of Operations

amyw@cvmdistrict.org

Administration

Caitlin Wheeler

Bookkeeper

caitlin@cvmdistrict.org

Tammy Moser

Facility Coordinator

tammym@cvmdistrict.org

Jale Wesley

Marketing Associate

jwesley@cvmdistrict.org

Mandy Hille

Customer Service Lead

mandy@cvmdistrict.org

Miya Ubick

Facility Coordinator

mubick@cvmdistrict.org

Rodney Hartman

Receptionist

rodneyh@cvmdistrict.org

operations

Jesus Verduzco

Facilities Maintenance Technician

jesusv@cvmdistrict.org

Michael Carrizales

Operations Lead

joe bernal

Operations Team Member

U.S. Army Veteran

gabriel cervantes

Operations Team Member

U.S. Marine Corps Veteran

Arthur Gonzales

Operations Lead

agonzales@cvmdistrict.org

Gavin McGuire

Operations Team Member

Christopher Rawlings

Operations Team Member

Juan 
Rodriguez

Operations Team Lead

jrodriguez@cvmdistrict.org

Jesse Herrera

Operations Team Member

Kirk McDonald

Operations Team Member

Darrick Ervin

Operations Team Member

Quick Links:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Contact Us:

559-299-0471

808 4th Street
Clovis, CA 93612

Office Hours:

M-F 8am-5pm

©2019 CLOVIS VETERANS MEMORIAL DISTRICT