District Staff

The Clovis Veterans Memorial District strives to uphold the standard of professionalism. 

We are dedicated to becoming subject-matter experts in our field to provide the best customer service experience to all.

Management

Lorenzo Rios

Chief Executive Officer

U.S. Army Veteran

lorenzo@cvmdistrict.org

Amy Whitacre

Director of Operations

amyw@cvmdistrict.org

Administration

Caitlin Wheeler-Bonham

Bookkeeper

caitlin@cvmdistrict.org

Jale Wesley

Marketing Associate

jwesley@cvmdistrict.org

Mandy Hille

Customer Service Lead

mandy@cvmdistrict.org

Andy Soldo

CHC Coordinator

U.S. Army

asoldo@cvmdistrict.org

Elizabeth p. rios

Marketing Associate

epompa@cvmdistrict.org

Tammy Moser

Facility Coordinator

tammym@cvmdistrict.org

Miya Ubick

Facility Coordinator

mubick@cvmdistrict.org

operations

Jesus Verduzco

Facilities Maintenance Technician

jesusv@cvmdistrict.org

Michael Carrizales

Operations Lead

Jesse Herrera

Operations Team Member

McCaleb Pewitt

Operations Team Member

Arthur Gonzales

Operations Supervisor

agonzales@cvmdistrict.org

joe bernal

Operations Team Lead

U.S. Army Veteran

Ben Ramos-Solano

Operations Team Member

Nathan Roush

Operations Team Member

Juan 
Rodriguez

Operations Team Lead

jrodriguez@cvmdistrict.org

gabriel cervantes

Operations Team Lead

U.S. Marine Corps Veteran

Roland Corral

Operations Team Member

Quick Links:

Follow our story

Contact Us:

559-299-0471

808 4th Street
Clovis, CA 93612

Office Hours:

M-F 8am-5pm

©2019 CLOVIS VETERANS MEMORIAL DISTRICT