District Staff

The Clovis Veterans Memorial District strives to uphold the standard of professionalism. 

We are dedicated to becoming subject-matter experts in our field to provide the best customer service experience to all.

Management

Copy of Lorenzo .jpg

Lorenzo Rios

Chief Executive Officer

U.S. Army Veteran

lorenzo@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

Amy.jpg

Amy Cross

Director of Operations

amy@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

Administration

9.jpg

Caitlin Wheeler-Bonham

Bookkeeper

caitlin@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

6.jpg

Miya Ubick

Executive Assistant to the CEO/PR

mubick@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

Staff (750 × 750 px).png

Peter Allwine

Marketing Associate

pallwine@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

Kristin Archer

Facility Coordinator

karcher@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

Staff 2.5 by 2.5 (1).png

Ruth Lang

CHC Coordinator

rlang@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

5.jpg

Andy Soldo

CHC Coordinator

U.S. Army Veteran

asoldo@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

3.jpg

Tammy Moser

Facility Coordinator Lead

tammym@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

1.jpg
Staff (750 × 750 px) (1).png

Danny Palafox

Marketing Associate

dpalafox@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

Staff Headshots (750 × 750 px) USE THESE.png

Taylor Stokes

Receptionist

U.S. Army Veteran

tstokes@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

Lauren.png

Lauren Bumpous

Receptionist

lbumpous@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

operations

10.jpg

Jesus Verduzco

Facilities Maintenance Technician

jesusv@cvmdistrict.org

13.jpg

joe bernal

Operations Team Lead

U.S. Army Veteran

1.jpg
Staff 2.5 by 2.5.jpg

Arthur Gonzales

Operations Supervisor

agonzales@cvmdistrict.org

7.jpg

McCaleb Pewitt

Operations Team Lead

11.jpg

Juan 
Rodriguez

Operations Team Lead

jrodriguez@cvmdistrict.org

2.jpg

Roland Corral

Operations Team Member

1.jpg

Jacob Trumble

Operations Team Member

operations

Staff 2.5 by 2.5.jpg

Arthur Gonzales

Facilities Manager

agonzales@cvmdistrict.org

7.jpg

McCaleb Pewitt

Operations Team Lead

Staff 2.5 by 2.5 (2).png

Andrew Keran

Operations Team Member

10.jpg

Jesus Verduzco

Facilities Maintenance Technician

jesusv@cvmdistrict.org

2.jpg

Roland Corral

Operations Team Lead

Staff 2.5 by 2.5.png

Benjamin Ramos-Solano

Operations Team Member

11.jpg

Juan 
Rodriguez

Operations Team Lead

jrodriguez@cvmdistrict.org

1.jpg

Jacob Trumble

Operations Team Member

2.png

Gabriel Cervantes

Operations Team Member

U.S. Marine Corps Veteran

1.png

Curtis Rogers

Operations Team Member

operations

Staff 2.5 by 2.5.jpg

Arthur Gonzales

Facilities Manager

agonzales@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

2.jpg

Roland Corral

Operations Team Lead

2.png

Gabriel Cervantes

Operations Team Member

U.S. Marine Corps Veteran

Staff (750 × 750 px) (1).png

Kevin Peters

Operations Team Member

11.jpg

Juan 
Rodriguez

Operations Team Lead

jrodriguez@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

1.jpg

Jacob Trumble

Operations Team Member

1.png

Curtis Rogers

Operations Team Member

7.jpg

McCaleb Pewitt

Operations Team Lead

Staff 2.5 by 2.5 (2).png

Andrew Keran

Operations Team Member

Staff (750 × 750 px) (1).png

Aaron Torosian

Operations Team Member

Staff (750 × 750 px) (1).png

Kevin Peters

Operations Team Member

operations

Staff 2.5 by 2.5.jpg

Arthur Gonzales

Facilities Manager

agonzales@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

7.jpg

McCaleb Pewitt

Operations Team Lead

mpewittcvmdistrict.ca.gov

2.jpg

Roland Corral

Operations Team Lead

rcorral@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

1.jpg

Jacob Trumble

Operations Team Member

2.jpg

Chris Bromell

U.S. Army Veteran

Operations Team Lead

cbromell@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

Staff 2.5 by 2.5 (2).png

Andrew Keran

Operations Team Member

2.png

Gabriel Cervantes

Operations Team Member

U.S. Marine Corps Veteran

Staff (750 × 750 px) (1).png

Kevin Peters

Operations Team Member

1.jpg

Jonathan Ly

Operations Team Member

2.png

Jesse Navarro

Operations Team Member

1.png

Chayse Perez

Operations Team Member

Staff Headshots (750 × 750 px) USE THESE (1).png

Hunter Villegas

Operations Team Member

Kirk.png

Kirk Morales

Operations Team Member